OTM Energi AB

Vi på OTM…

…skapar framtidens elproduktion

Försäljning / Projektering / Administration

Johan
Carlsson

Försäljningschef

+46 76 177 20 50
johan@otmenergi.se

Magnus
Ney

Försäljning

+46 73 509 03 23
magnus@otmenergi.se

Oskar
Thompsson

PROJEKTERING/FÖRSÄLJNING

+46 70 277 93 62
oskar@otmenergi.se

Tommy
Bergström

VD

+46 70 996 76 79
tommy@otmenergi.se

Hanna
Mattsson

EKONOMI/HR

+46 72 320 80 50
hanna@otmenergi.se

Erik
Brindmark

Projektering

+46 72 307 80 50
erik@otmenergi.se

Erika
Fors

Projektering

+46 72 331 80 50
erika@otmenergi.se

Robert
Lindström

Projektering

+46 72 321 80 50
robert@otmenergi.se

Peter
Welander

LAGERANSVARIG

+46 72 323 80 50
peter@otmenergi.se

Mats
Josefsson

PROJEKT/FASTIGHET

+46 70 603 90 15
mats@otmenergi.se

Niklas
Karlsson

Arbetsledare

+46 72 335 80 50
 

Porträttbild på Rolf Jonsson, OTM

Rolf
Jonsson

Byggteknik

+46 70 302 79 19
rolf@otmenergi.se

Håkan
Blom

Byggteknik

+46 70 585 64 93
hakan.blom@otmenergi.se

Porträttbild Viktor Johansson

Viktor
Johansson

Elansvarig/arbetsledare

+46 73 511 20 50
viktor@otmenergi.se

Elektriker

Emil
Karlsson

Jiri
Sladek

Ludwig
Sundell

Montörer

Daniel
Antilla

Elias
Sandahl

Emil
Eriksson

Emil
Florén

Emil
Lundgren

Hannes
Kolmodin

Hans
Johansson

Hugo
Josefsson

Jimmy
Högberg

Jonatan
Hultqvist

Jonathan
Rydén Kolmodin

Lukas
Dodikas

Martin
Lindholm

Viktor
Ström

Snickare

Arvid
Asp

David
Schandersson

Hugo
Jacome

Viggo
Johansson

Vilgot
Karlsson

Lärling

Jonathan
Jacobsson

Lärling