OTM Energi AB

OTM Teamet.

Vi som skapar framtidens elproduktion

Ola Axeland

FÖRSÄLJNING/MARKNAD

+4670 612 01 52
ola@otmenergi.se

Jeanette Eriksson Ljunggren

FÖRSÄLJNING

+4670 314 09 06
jeanette@otmenergi.se

Magnus Ney

Försäljning

+46 73509 03 23
magnus@otmenergi.se

Torbjörn Wulf

FÖRSÄLJNING

torbjorn@otmenergi.se

Oskar Thompsson

PROJEKTERING/FÖRSÄLJNING

+4670 277 93 62
oskar@otmenergi.se

Tommy Bergström

VD

+4670 996 76 79
tommy@otmenergi.se

Hanna Mattsson

EKONOMI/HR

+4672 320 80 50
hanna@otmenergi.se

Mats Josefsson

BYGGTEKNIK/MONTAGE

+4670 603 90 15
mats@otmenergi.se

Håkan Blom

Byggteknik

+4670-585 64 93
hakan.blom@otmenergi.se